Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi यह रात फिर ना आएगी Is 1992 Superhit Hindi Horror Movie
Starring Aruna Irani, Neelam Mehra, Anil Dhawan, Mac Mohan, Jeetendra, Meenakshi Sheshadri, Tiku Talsania, Laxmikant Berde
Film Directed by Nusrat Syed
Music by Rajesh Roshan
Produced by Zakir-Shabbir

Suraj and his daughter Reeta find themselves in trouble when they release the soul of a 200-year-old dead woman who declares to have resurfaced in order to claim Suraj, her lover from a past life

Like us on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to Cinecurry for latest and super hit movies and latest gossip videos of Salman khan, Sharukh Khan, Amir Khan, Amitabh Bachchan, Akshay Kumar, Priyanka Chopra, Aishwarya Rai, Deepika Padukone, Kareena Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Sonam Kapoor, Ranveer Singh, Anushka Sharma, Shraddha Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *